Delegaciones de base

No.

D/B

Presidente

Contacto

1 ETECSA Lic. Grisel Ojeda grisel.ojeda@etecsa.cu

2 ESTI Lic. Lisbeth Morera Zerquera lisbeth.morera@esti.cu

3 FLEX Lic. Yanay García garciam@flex.uh.cu

4 HOLGUIN 1 Diana Blasco dblasco@fh.uho.edu.cu

5 HOLGUIN 2 Reynaldo Díaz Cruz

Fidel Soler

rdc@ahora.cufsoler@fh.uho.edu.cu

6 INDER Lic. Frans Carlos Castellanos  frans@inder.cu

7 HPH Lic. Jorge Carlos Cárdenas Castro jorgecc@infomed.sld.cu

8 IDICT Lic. Josefina Hernández Alvarez josefina@idict.cu

9 INFOMED Lic. Gretchen González Nieto gretchen@infomed.sld.cu

10 PALCO Lic. Margarita Linares Cepeda secre.emb.caboverde.cuba@gmail.com

11 PRENSA LATINA Lic. Yoama Ford yoama@prensa-latina.cu

12 SANTIAGO Yanitza Gonzalez

Iliana Boza Cedeño

yanitza.gonzalez@stgo.esti.cu
ilianaboza@gmail.com
Iliana.boza@stgo.esti.cu

13 UCI Lic. Odette Fernández odette@uci.cu